Digital Storytelling : The Butterfly Lovers

I have been so busy with my assignments and university activities that I had no time to read at all 😦
BUT the semester is going to end soon! 😀
So, I was looking through what I had done for the past 2 years (1 and half to be exact) while I was in university, when I came across a short video I made in a digital storytelling workshop I had attended, and I thought “Hey, why not share it?”.

Since I used only Movie Maker, it’s just a very basic video~
I’ll probably try making another when I have the time and mood. 🙂

P.S. I noticed that Western fairy tales – Cinderella, Rapunzel…etc, are often popularized but not with Asian fairy tales – The White Snake, The Lady of the Moon. I love Western fairy tales, but I wish people would know more about Asian fairy tales.

Leave a Reply

